What's On 2017


Date Event
Wednesday 15th March
2pm
Scrabble - all welcome
Thursday 30th March
Quiz & tea
Thursday 18th April
Pub lunch
Wednesday 19th April
2pm
Scrabble - all welcome
Wednesday 27th April
Bluebell Trail
Wednesday 17th May
2pm
Scrabble - all welcome
Wednesday 24th May
A trip to Denbies
Wednesday 14th June
Annual General Meeting
Saturday 17th June
Community Games
Wednesday 21st June
2pm
Scrabble - all welcome
Wednesday 28th June
Outing to Bosham
Saturday 5th August
Garden Party
Residents and visitors playing scrabble at Cunningham House
Items made for craft festival
Pirbright Scarecrow Festival 2013
—->